Please choose a contact channel

Our Supervisory Board

The members of our Supervisory Board bring experience and knowledge from a many sectors of the economy: seasoned executives, union officials, works council representatives, and employees. The Supervisory Board consists of six shareholder and six employee representatives. It monitors and advises the Board of Management and is directly involved in all important decisions about the company’s future.

Supervisory Board members:

Dr. Ingo Luge (Chairman)

Wilfried Müchler (Deputy Chairman)

Claus-Christian Gleimann

Dr. Ralf Güldner

Bernd Kaiser

Martin Marcinek

Stefan Najda

Dr. Mario Pohlmann

Eckhardt Rümmler

Bruno Schmidt

Bern Wilhelm Schulz

Tania Volo